GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.: 3922-BCW/6S-18/2016

Date: the 28th November, 2016.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Newar Development and Cultural Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 3416-BCW/6S-18/2016 dated the 19th October, 2016 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 19th October, 2016.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1	Shri Sunil Pradhan	Chairperson
2.	Shri Dipak Pradhan	Vice-Chairperson
3.	D.M., Darjeeling or his representative	Ex-Officio Member
4.	To be nominated by the State Government	Member-Secretary
5.	Shri Shekhar Chandra Pradhan	Member
6.	Shri Prem Kumar Pradhan	Member
7.	Smt. Gita Pradhan	Member
8.	Smt. Rita Pradhan	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and other non-official members is for a period of five years from the date of notification and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.