GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: <u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>

No.:109 -BCW/6S-10/2018

Dated: the 10th January ,2019.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Namasudra Welfare Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 4824-BCW/6S-10/2018 dated the 12th November, 2018 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 12th November, 2018.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name	D. ii.
1	Shri Mukul Chandra Bairagya	Designation
2	District Magistrato, Dariagling an har // :	Chairman
3	District Magistrate, Darjeeling or her/his representative	Ex-Officio Member
4	To be nominated by State Government	Member-Secretary
	Shri Nisith Kumar Sarkar	Member
5	Shri Bhajahari Roy	Member
6	Shri Jugal Kishor Sarkar	
7	Shri Pran Kumar Sarkar	Member
8	Shri Narayan Chandra Sarkar	Member
9		Member
10	Shri Sukhendu Kumar Mazumder	Member
	Shri Dulal Biswas	Member
11	Shri Birat Bairagya	
		Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and other non-official members is for a period of five years and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

J.: 109 -BCW/1(12)/6S-10/2018

Dated: the 10th January ,2019.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Darjeeling;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW & TDD Directorate;
- 5. DWO, BCW, Darjeeling;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC, ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 8. The P.S. to the Minister-in-Charge, Backward Classes Welfare Department of W.B.;
- 9. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 10. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;
- 11. Website of this Department (<u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>).

խս to the Govt. of West Bengal. Deputy Secretar