GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91

Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.559-BCW-6S-55/2016

Dated the 15th February,2018.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Kurmi Development and Cultural Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 106-BCW/6S-55/16 dated the 9^{th} January, 2018 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 10^{th} January, 2018.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1.	Shri Sunil Mahato, s/o- Late Kalipada Mahato	Chairperson
2.	Shri Rathindra Nath Mahata, s/o- Late Ramani Mahata	Vice-Chairperson
3.	Shri Shrikanta Mahata	Vice-Chairperson
4.	Shri Ananda Mahato, s/o- Gobinda Mahato	Vice-Chairperson
5.	D.M., Purulia or his representative	Ex-officio Member
6.	P.O.cum D.W.O.,Purulia	Member-Secretary
7.	Shri Bikash Chandra Mahata, s/o- Late Nitai Ch. Mahata	Member
8.	Smt. Niyati Mahata, w/o- Sadhan Mahata	Member
9.	Shri Rameshwar Mahato, s/o- Late Baburam Mahato	Member
10.	Shri Radhanath Mahato, s/o- Sitaram Mahato	Member
11.	Shri Hangseswar Mahato, s/o- Late Bholanath Mahato	Member
12.	Shri Chitta Ranjan Mahato, s/o- Phanibhushan Mahato	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and other non-official members is for a period of five years from the date of notification and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Mades 2018

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

vo.:559(1)/13BCW-6S-55/2016

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri;
- 2. The Commissioner, Purulia Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Purulia;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW Directorate;
- 5. The P.O.-cum-D.W.O., Purulia;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC, ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The Director, CRI, Kolkata;
- 8. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 9. The P.S. to the Minister-in-Charge, Backward Classes Welfare Department of W.B.;
- 10. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 11. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;
- 12. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

Date: 15.02.2018.