## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91

Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.: 27-BCW/6S-26/2015

Date: January 04, 2016

## NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Mangar Development Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 5085-BCW/6S-26/2015 dated the 30<sup>th</sup> December, 2015 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 30<sup>th</sup> December, 2015.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1	Shri Navin Thapa Mangar	Chairman
2	To be nominated by the Government	Member-Secretary
3	Shri Anurag Srivastava, IAS, D.M., Darjeeling	Ex-Officio Member
4	Shri Diwas Thapa Mangar	Vice-Chairman
5	Shri Tusar Thapa Mangar	Member
6	Shri Hemant Thapa Mangar	Member
7	Shri C.K. Thapa Mangar	Member
8	Shri Niraj Thapa Mangar	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and other non-official members is for a period of five years from the date of notification and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

## No.: 27/1(14)-BCW/6S-26/2015

## Date: January 04, 2016

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri .....;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Darjeeling;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW Directorate;
- 5. The P.O.-cum-D.W.O., Darjeeling;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC & ST Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The Managing Director, Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation Ltd;
- 8. The Managing Director, Backward Classes Development & Finance Corporation;
- 9. The Director, CRI, Kolkata;
- 10. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 11. The P.S. to the Minister-in-Charge, Tribal Development Department of W.B.;
- 12. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 13. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Tribal Development Department;
- 14. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt, of West Bengal