GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.: 1317-BCW/6S-17/2016

Date: the 15th November, 2016.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Bhujel Development and Cultural Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 3415-BCW/6S-17/2016 dated the 19th October, 2016 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 19th October, 2016.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1	Shri Pradeep Kumar Khawas	Chairperson
2.	Shri Kumar Khawas	Vice-Chairperson
3.	D.M., Darjeeling or his representative	Ex-Officio Member
4.	To be nominated by the State Government	Member-Secretary
5.	Shri Santosh Khawas	Member
6.	Shri Surendra Bhujel	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and other non-official members is for a period of five years from the date of notification and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

No.: 1317/1(14)-BCW/6S-17/2016

Date: the 15th November , 2016.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Darjeeling;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW Directorate;
- 5. The P.O.-cum-D.W.O., Darjeeling;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC & ST Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The Managing Director, Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation Ltd;
- 8. The Managing Director, Backward Classes Development & Finance Corporation;
- 9. The Director, CRI, Kolkata;
- 10. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 11. The P.S. to the Minister-in-Charge, Backward Classes Welfare Department of W.B.;
- 12. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 13. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;
- 14. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Sten 15.11.16

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.