## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

## No.568-BCW/6S-05/2021

Date: 22-02-2021

## NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Nashya Sekh Development Board" was constituted with its Headquarters at Coochbehar vide resolution No. 567-BCW/6S-05/2021 dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2021 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary.

Now, in terms of para 3(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the General Body: -

SI.	Name	Designation
1	District Magistrate, Coochbehar	Chairman
2	Bazlay Rahaman	Member
3	Md. Sarwardi	Member
4	Mintu Ali Mandal	Member
5	Farid Aktar Gazi	Member
6	Anarul Islam	Member
7	Saukat Ali	Member
8	Safiur Rahaman	Member

Names of other Members will be notified later.

The term of office in respect of Chairman and other non-official members shall be for a period of five (05) years or until further orders from the date of notification.

By order of the Governor

## Sd/- A. Subbiah

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal