GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91

Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.:227 -BCW/6S-09/2016

Dated: the 22nd January ,2019.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Kami Development and Cultural Board" was constituted vide Resolution No. 2503-BCW/6S-09/2016 dated the 26^{th} July, 2016 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 26^{th} July, 2016.

Now, in terms of para 4(a) of the said resolution, and in supersession of this Department's Notification No. 651-BCW/6S-09/2016, dated the 1^{st} March, 2017,the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Body:-

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Kul Bahadur Barailee	Chairman
2.	Shri Yakin Lamichaney	Vice-Chairman
3.	District Magistrate, Kalimpong or his representative	Ex-officio Member
4.	To be nominated by the State Government	Member-Secretary
5.	Shri George Khati	Member
6.	Shri Subodh Khati	Member
7.	Smt. Urmila Diyali	Member
8.	Shri Rajesh Lamgade	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson and other non-official members is for a period of five years and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

No.: 227 -BCW/1(12)/6S-09/2016

Dated: the 22nd January ,2019.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Kalimpong;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW & TDD Directorate;
- 5. P.O. cum DWO, BCW, Kalimpong;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC, ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 8. The P.S. to the Minister-in-Charge, Backward Classes Welfare Department of W.B.;
- 9. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 10. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;

11. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.