GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: <u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>

No.: 2771-BCW/6S-26/2015

Dated the 31st July, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The "The West Bengal Mangar Development Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 5085-BCW/6S-26/2015 dated the 30th December, 2015 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 30th December, 2015.

Now, in terms of para 3(a) of the said resolution, and in supersession of this Department's Notification No. 26-BCW/6S-26/2015, dated the 4th January , 2016,the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the General Body:-

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1.	Shri Navin Thapa Mangar	Chairman
2.	Shri Diwas Thapa Mangar	Vice-Chairman
3.	District Magistrate, Darjeeling or his	Ex-Officio Member
	representative	
4.	Director, Cultural Research Institute	Ex-Officio Member
5.	To be nominated by the State Government	Member Secretary
6.	District Welfare Officer, B.C.W., Darjeeling	Ex-Officio Member
7.	Shri Tusar Thapa Mangar	Member
8.	Shri Hemant Thapa Mangar	Member
9.	Shri Saran Thapa Mangar	Member
10	Shri Om Prasad Thapa Mangar	Member
11	Shri Dipak Thapa Mangar	Member
12	Shri Sachin Thapa Mangar	Member
13	Smt. Manju Thapa	Member
14	Retd. Sub. Maj. N.B. Thapa Mangar	Member
15	Shri C.K. Thapa Mangar	Member
16	Shri Alpha Thapa Mangar	Member
17	Shri Ram Kumar Thapa Mangar	Member
18	Shri Niraj Thapa Mangar	Member
19	Shri Bishal Thapa Mangar	Member
20	Shri Pappu Thapa Mangar	Member
21	Shri Mohan Thapa Mangar	Member
22	Shri Ranjit Thapa	Member
23	Miss. Tula Thapa Mangar	Member
24	Shri Padam Bahadur Mangar	Member
25	Shri Ramesh Thapa Mangar	Member
26	Shri Rajiv Thapa Mangar	Member

27	Shri Jiwan Thapa	Member
28	Shri Youraj Rana Mangar	Member
29	Shri Nirmal Rana Mangar	Member
30	Shri Tej Bahadur Thapa Mangar	Member
31	Shri Suman Thapa	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and other non-official members is for a period of five years and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Hadrok

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

No.: 2771 /1(11)-BCW/6S-26/2015

Dated the 31st July, 2018.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Darjeeling;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW Directorate;
- 5. The D.W.O., BCW, Darjeeling;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC , ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The Director, CRI, Kolkata;
- 8. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 9. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 10. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;
- 11. Website of this Department (<u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

3