1/343392/2022

Backward Classes Welfare Department

Administrative Building, DJ-4, Sector-II, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091

www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No. BCW-11011(12)/4/2022-SECTION(BCW)-Dept. of BCW

Dated:-29/11/22

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by Section 19(1) of the "Right to Information Act, 2005" (No. 22 of 2005) hereinafter referred to as the said Act, the Governor is pleased to appoint Smt. Sanjukta Chakraborty, W.B.C.S.(Exe), Special Secretary as "The First Appellate Authority" for carrying out the purpose of the said Act on behalf of the Backward Classes Welfare Department, Government of West Bengal.

By Order of the Governor,

CM0 29/14/22

Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Benga

No. BCW-11011(12)/4/2022-SECTION(BCW)-Dept. of BCW

Dated:- 29/11/22

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- The Secretary /Principal Secretary ____ 1.
- The Secretary, West Bengal Information Commission, Khadya Bhawan Complex, 11A, 2. Mirza Ghalib St., Janbazar, Taltala, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700087.
- The Commissioner, Backward Classes Welfare & Tribal Development Directorate. 3.
- 4. The Managing Director, West Bengal Scheduled Castes ,Scheduled Tribes & Other Backward Classes Development & Finance Corporation.
- 5. Smt. Sanjukta Chakraborty, WBCS(Exe), Special Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
- The District Magistrate, ____ 6.
- The Director, Administrative Training Institute. 7.
- 8. The Director, Cultural Research Institute.
- 9. The Deputy Secretary, Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department, Administrative Reforms Cell, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 10. Sri Jayanta Ghosh Majumdar, SPIO & Assistant Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
- 11. The Private Secretary to Minister of State (IC), Backward Classes Welfare Department.
- 12. The P.A. to the Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
- 13. Sri Madhusudan Chattopadhyay, Lower Division Assistant, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
- 14. The R.T.I. Cell of this Department

Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal