Registered No. WB/SC-247

Kolkata

No. WB(Part-I)/2017/SAR-808



Gazette

Extraordinary Published by Authority

AGRAHAYANA 20]

MONDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2017

[SAKA 1939

PART I-Orders and Notifications by the Governor of West Bengal, the High Court, Government Treasury, etc.

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

Backward Classes Welfare Department Administrative Building, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091 Website: <u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>

NOTIFICATION

No-4195 BCW-7P-16/17 dated the 11th December, 2017.– In exercise of the power under section 4 of the West Bengal Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backward Classes Development and Finance Corporation Act, 2017 (hereinafter referred to as the said Act), the Governor is pleased hereby to constitute, with immediate effect, the West Bengal Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backward Classes Development and Finance Corporation, with the following members for carrying out the functions of the said Corporation under the said Act, namely:–

(1)	Dr. Upendra Nath Biswas	Chairman;
(2)	Dr. Ramen Biswas, MLA	Vice-Chairman;
(3)	Shri Dulal Murmu, MLA	Member;
(4)	Shri Gobinda Naskar, MLA	Member;
(5)	Smt Namita Saha, MLA	Member;
(6)	Shri Bulu Chik Baraik, MLA	Member;
(7)	Shri Khageshwar Roy, MLA	Member;
(8)	Shri Paresh Murmu, MLA	Member;
(9)	Shri Sital Kumar Sardar, MLA	Member;
(10)	Shri Satyajit Biswas, MLA	Member;
(11)	Shri Samir Kumar Poddar, MLA	Member;
(12)	Shri Biswajit Das, MLA	Member;

THE KOLKATA GAZETTE, EXTRAORDINARY, DECEMBER 11, 2017

(13) Shri Jayanta Naskar, MLA	Member;
(14) Shri Kshetra Gopal Ghosh, Village-Jamtara, Block-Ausgram-II, District - Purba Burdwan	Member;
(15) Shri Netai Pada Mondal, Village - Kamalabari, PO - Bannajora, Block-Raigun District - Uttar Dinajpur	nj, Member;
(16) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(17) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Animal Resources Development, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(18) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Co-operation, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(19) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(20) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Forest, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(21) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Department of Panchayats and Rural Development, Government of West Ben	<i>ex-officio</i> Member; gal
(22) Secretary or his representatives not below the rank of Joint Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department, Government of West Bengal	ex-officio Member;
(23) Chairman, West Bengal Khadi and Village Industries Board	ex-officio Member;

By order of the Governor,

S. K. THADE Pr. Secy. to the Government of West Bengal.

2