## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91 Website: <u>www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in</u>

## No.: 226 -BCW/6S-09/2016

Dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> January, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The "The West Bengal Kami Development and Cultural Board" was constituted vide resolution no. 2503-BCW/6S-09/2016 dated the 26<sup>th</sup> July, 2016 and duly published in the Kolkata Gazette Extraordinary on the 26<sup>h</sup> July, 2016.

Now, in terms of para 3(a) of the said resolution, and in supersession of this Department's Notification No. 651-BCW/6S-09/2016, dated the 1<sup>st</sup> March, 2017, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the General Body:-

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Kul Bahadur Barailee	Chairman
2.	Shri Yakin Lamichaney	Vice-Chairman
3.	District Magistrate, Kalimpong or his representative	Ex-officio Member
4.	Project Officer cum District Welfare Officer, BCW, Kalimpong	Ex-officio Member
5.	To be nominated by the State Government	Member-Secretary
6.	Director, CRI or his representative	Ex-officio Member
7.	Shri MahendraGazmer	Member
8.	Shri George Khati	Member
9.	Shri Saran Ghatani	Member
10.	Shri Pratik Dhanuke, Kurseong	Member
11.	Shri Ranjit Khati, Mirik	Member
12.	Shri Subodh Khati	Member
13.	Shri DeokiBiswakarma	Member
14.	Smt. Roshan Biswakarma	Member
15.	Shri Rajesh Lamgade, Mirik	Member
16.	Smt. Urmila Diyali	Member
17.	Shri Prem Ch Khati	Member
18.	Shri Ashok Sinchuri	Member
19.	Shri Kumar Biswakarma	Member
20.	Shri AbhirajGhattani, Kalimpong	Member
21.	Shri Lalit Baraily	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and other non-official members is for a period of five years and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

## vo.: 226- BCW/6S-09/2016-1(11)

Dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> January, 2019.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri .....;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Kalimpong;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW & TD Directorate;
- 5. The P.O. cum D.W.O., BCW, Kalimpong;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC , ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The Director, CRI, Kolkata;
- 8. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 9. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 10. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department;
- 11. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal