Government of West Bengal Backward Classes Welfare Department Administrative Building, 4th Floor, DJ-4 Sector-II, Salt lake City, Kolkata-700091.

No. 3199-BCW/6S-07/2016

Kolkata, the 16th September, 2016

NOTIFICATION

The 'West Bengal Sarki Development and Cultural Board' was constituted vide resolution No. 2504-BCW/6S-07/2016 dated 26.07.2016 duly published in the Kolkata Gazette on 26th July, 2016.

Now, in terms of Section 4(a) of the said resolution, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the followings members to the **Executive Body**:

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1	Shri Kumar Mangrati (Sarki)	Chairperson
2	Shri Kundan Mangrati	Vice-Chairperson
3	DM, Darjeeling or his representative	Ex-Officio Member
4	To be nominated by the State Government	Member-Secretary
5	Shri Dil Bahadur Bayalkoti (Sarki)	Member
6	Smt. Saraswati Sarki (Sarki)	Member
7	Shri Dil Bahadur Sarki (Sarki)	Member
8	Shri Budha Bir Sarki (Sarki)	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairperson and other non-official member is for a period of five years from the date of notification and shall automatically expire on completion of five years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal